Livecams!

Vivian

Avatar of Vivian
Private Group Chat 6.00 credits
VIP Chat (1 on 1) 7.00 credits
Voyeur Chat 5.00 credits

About me

Hi,guys iam Vivian.I am fun girl and looking forward you to come to my chat room , i will show you anything you wish if you treat me well.
Kisses Vivian :)

Country Czech Republic
Age 27
Ethnicity South European
Languages English
Gender Female
Body slim
Weight 50kg (110 lbs)
Height 170cm (5'6")
Hair length short
Hair color blond
Eye colors grey
Orientation Straight
Schedule of Vivian
Hour of the day → 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Mon, Apr 14 2014
Tue, Apr 15 2014
Wed, Apr 16 2014
Thu, Apr 17 2014
Fri, Apr 18 2014
Sat, Apr 19 2014
Sun, Apr 20 2014
Mon, Apr 21 2014
Tue, Apr 22 2014
Wed, Apr 23 2014
Icra-logo