×

Livecams!

Vanesa

Avatar of Vanesa
Private Group Chat 6.99 credits
VIP Chat (1 on 1) 7.99 credits
Voyeur Chat 5.99 credits

About me

Hi, my name is Vanesa, and I'm from the amazingly beautiful Prag. I love to have fun, I enjoy art, nature, and music.
I am friendly , crazy and spontaneous.
I've always wanted to try LiveCams and i am really looking forward to chatting with you.
So see you in my live cam room :)... if you want to get notified when I'm online, add me as favorite
Vanesa xx

Country Czech Republic
Age 30
Ethnicity Mixed
Languages English
Gender Female
Body sporty
Weight 55kg (121 lbs)
Height 174cm (5'8")
Hair length long
Hair color brunet
Eye colors dark-brown/black
Orientation Bisexual
Schedule of Vanesa
Hour of the day → 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Mon, Jul 21 2014
Tue, Jul 22 2014
Wed, Jul 23 2014
Thu, Jul 24 2014
Fri, Jul 25 2014
Sat, Jul 26 2014
Sun, Jul 27 2014
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Tue, Jul 29 2014
Wed, Jul 30 2014
Icra-logo